It’s all in the Details { Romantic Farm Style shoot} Fredericksburg, VA

Wedding details are one of my favorite things to shoot at a wedding, beside’s Bride and Groom portraits. 🙂

So when I heard about this vintage inspired shoot on a farm, with gorgeous details and Macarons I knew this was going to be a fun one! Don’t you wish you could go back to your wedding day and add these fun little touches? Macarons and cupcakes are a fun twist to the super expensive wedding cake!

So, if you have a wedding coming up, here are some fun ideas for the vintage inspired bride!

Thank you to all the vendors who made this shoot happen! It was a wonderful day, albeit HOT, networking with other photographers and vendors.

What a fun day! I loved Belvedere Farm! So many fun nooks and cranies to shoot at. A wonderful barn, and a super cute old house. If you are looking for a wedding venue, I would definitely recommend taking a look here!

Stay tuned for more bride portraits coming soon!

3

12

4

2

2a

5

13

8

6

1011

9

7

 

VENUE:
Belvedere Plantation | www.belvedereplantation.com

PLANNERS/ COORDINATORS : Allison Hopperstad Photography, Lee Rohrbaugh Photography, Melissa Salinas Photography

EVENT COORDINATOR: Events by Alex | www.eventsalex.com

FLORAL DESIGN: EightTreeStreet | www.eighttreestreet.com

MACAROONS:
Wholly Sweets Bake Shop | www.facebook.com/Wholly-Sweets-Bake-Shop

CAKES:
Ameeta Bakes | www.ameetabakes.com

PAPER GOODS:
Allison Hopperstad Photography & Design | www.allisonhopperstad.com

BRIDAL SHOP:
Formal Envy | www.formalenvy.com

MAKE UP ARTISTS:
Emma Sanz | www.emmasanz.com | models: Shannon(field) & Marga(pink bridesmaid)
Allison Barlow | www.allison-barlow.com | models: Giovanna(house) & Emma(barn)
Sparkle Grose | www.thebeyoutygeek.tumblr.com | models: Lisa (green bridesmaid) & Heather(truck)

HAIRSTYLISTS:
Amy Hussey | (models: Shannon & Emma) Samantha Wood | (models: Giovanna & Marga) Stacey Webb | (models: Lisa & Heather)

JEWELRY/ACCESSORIES
The Funky Tangerine | www.thefunkytangerine.com

DECOR RENTAL
FredVintage | www.facebook.com/fredvintage Simply Beautiful Spaces | www.simplybeautifulspaces.com

LINEN RENTAL
Beggars Banquet | www.beggarsbanquetcatering.com

Add a comment...

Your email is never published or shared. Required fields are marked *

Menu